Election Committee

The function of this Committee is to keep abreast of all election laws, and to supervise the conduct of primary elections, certification of candidates and of election returns according to federal and state law.

John Young (co-chair)
Diane E. Wall (co-chair)
Annie Malone
James Morse
Emma Mays
Marilyn Graef
Annie Dancer
Jamila Taylor
Joe L. Jones
Pearlie D. Bell

Leave a Reply

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

  • Committees